Search for Accommodation

Conferences and Events


Sandton Convention Centre

Event Date Website
2019 FPI Professionals Convention - www.tsogosun.com/sandton-convention-centre-scc/event-calendar/events/2019-fpi-professionals-convention
Dr Demartini - Public Talk www.tsogosun.com/sandton-convention-centre-scc/event-calendar/events/dr-demartini-public-talk
Africa CACS 2019 - www.tsogosun.com/sandton-convention-centre-scc/event-calendar/events/africa-cacs-2019
Wealth Master Tour - www.tsogosun.com/sandton-convention-centre-scc/event-calendar/events/wealth-master-tour
HR Indaba Africa - www.tsogosun.com/sandton-convention-centre-scc/event-calendar/events/hr-indaba-africa
Finance Indaba Africa - www.tsogosun.com/sandton-convention-centre-scc/event-calendar/events/finance-indaba-africa-2019

Gallagher Convention Centre

Event Date Website
2019 FoodForward SA Mandela Day Food Drive www.gallagher.co.za/2019/07/04/2019-foodforward-sa-mandela-day-food-drive/
2019 World of Dogs & Cats and Pet Expo (WODAC) - www.gallagher.co.za/2019/06/04/wodac-pet-expo-19-21-july-2019/
Global Trade Show 2019 - www.gallagher.co.za/2019/05/30/global-trade-show-supports-entrepreneurs-and-business-development/
The Business Show – South Africa 2019 - www.gallagher.co.za/2019/06/27/the-business-show-south-africa-2019/
The International Sourcing Fair - www.gallagher.co.za/2019/07/12/the-international-sourcing-fair/
Decorex 2019 - www.gallagher.co.za/2018/12/03/decorex2019/
100% Design South Africa - www.gallagher.co.za/2019/07/12/100-design-south-africa-2/
Comic Con Africa 2019 - www.gallagher.co.za/2018/11/02/comic-con-africa-2019-dates-and-venue-announced/