Search for Accommodation

Conferences and Events


Sandton Convention Centre

Event Date Website
The Africa Energy Indaba - www.africaenergyindaba.com
Meetings Africa 2018 - www.meetingsafrica.co.za
7th Annual Buy Local Summit & Expo www.buylocalsummit.co.za
The Water Show Africa 2018 - www.terrapinn.com/exhibition/water-africa/index.stm
Power & Electricity World Africa 2018 - www.terrapinn.com/exhibition/power-electricity-world-africa/index.stm
Design Joburg - www.designjoburg.com/
Africa Rail 2018 - www.terrapinn.com/exhibition/africa-rail/index.stm
Edutech Africa 2018 - www.terrapinn.com/exhibition/edutech-africa/index.stm

Gallagher Convention Centre

Event Date Website
My Business Expo: South Africa 2018 - www.mybizexpo.co.za
Beeld Holiday Show - www.holidayshow.co.za
SARCDA International - www.sarcda.co.za/
Tyrexpo Africa 2018 - www.tyrexpoafrica.com
RubberTech South Africa 2018 - www.rubbertech-expo.com
GarageXpo Africa 2018 - www.garagexpoafrica.com
A-Osh Expo South Africa 2018 - www.aosh.co.za/
Food and Drink Technology Africa - www.fdt-africa.com
China Homelife and China Machinex - www.chinahomelife.co.za / www.chinamachinex.co.za